Go to top of page

The Remuneration Tribunal (Departmental Secretaries—Classification Structure and Terms and Conditions) Determination 2019 Compilation No. 1 is now available on the Tribunal's website. This compilation reflects the changes made as a result of the 5 December 2019 Administrative Arrangement Orders, reducing the number of Commonwealth departments from 18 to 14.